Sunday Funday Search Terms

What the fuck is wrong with some people? I was just looking through the search terms for my blog yesterday when this gem popped up:

I love you, you sick fuck

That’s right, someone found my site by searching “spaghettios in my vagina”. How disturbing…and kinky.

Whoever you are, I’m sure that my site disappointed you and your sick fetish.

About angrybruin

I'm a twenty-something year old hockey fan who is pissed off most of the time
This entry was posted in Search Terms and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

